Facebook gives two ways to deactivate or delete accounts who want to deactivate or delete their accounts from Facebook. One who really wants to delete his account from the Facebook site can disable their account by deleting the process. The other hand can be deactivated for some time by deactivating the process.
Here are available both process, How to deactivate Facebook account or How to delete Facebook account?
Anyone is able to manage their account as they want through this source.
Information! Use the form below to reply to this forum thread or, to reply to an individual post, use the "Quote" button on the relevant post.